1L17 1852 Liverpool Lime Street to Nottingham

East Midlands Trains service departing on 25th March 2019

Show service information Hide service information
Schedule Information
  • WTT schedule UID C60466, identity 1L17
  • Runs SSuX between 10/12/2018 to 17/05/2019
  • Service code 22269000, headcode 9117
  • Express Passenger
Operational Information
  • Schedule from ITPS
  • Timed for 90mph max
  • Pathed as Class 158 (Express Sprinter) DMU
Passenger Information
  • Retail Service ID EM9117
  • Seating: standard only
  • Reservations available
Realtime Status
  • TRUST ID 361L17MX25
  • Running as 1L17
  • Activated 25/03/2019 17:52
WTT GBTT Realtime
Location Arr Dep Arr Dep Arr Dep Dly
Liverpool Lime Street [LIV] 1852185218586L
Liverpool Crown Street Jn pass1854½pass19016L
Edge Hill [EDG] pass1856pass19026L
Former Edge Hill S.B. pass1856½No report
Wavertree Jn pass1858No report
Mossley Hill [MSH] pass1859½No report
West Allerton [WSA] pass1900½No report
Liverpool South Parkway [LPY] 1902190319021903No report
Hunts Cross West Jn pass1904No report
Hunts Cross [HNX] pass1905½No report
Halewood [HED] pass1906½No report
Hough Green [HGN] pass1908½No report
Widnes [WID] 1910191119101911No report
Warrington Central [WAC] 1918191919181919No report
Padgate [PDG] pass1921½No report
Birchwood [BWD] pass1922½No report
Glazebrook [GLZ] pass1925No report
Glazebrook East Jn & Sdgs pass1925No report
Irlam [IRL] pass1926No report
Flixton [FLI] pass1928No report
Chassen Road [CSR] pass1929No report
Urmston [URM] pass1929½No report
Humphrey Park [HUP] pass1930½No report
Trafford Park [TRA] pass1931½No report
Manchester United FC [MUF] pass1932½No report
Trafford Park East Jn pass1932½No report
Cornbrook Jn pass1934½No report
Castlefield Jn pass1936pass1946½10L
Deansgate [DGT] pass1936pass1946¾10L
Manchester Oxford Road [MCO] 19371938½193819381947¾1949¼10L
Manchester Piccadilly [MAN] 1940½1942½194119421951½1952½10L
Ardwick Jn pass1944½pass1954¼9L
Longsight South pass1947½pass1956¾9L
Slade Lane Jn pass1948½pass1957½9L
Levenshulme [LVM] pass1949pass19589L
Heaton Chapel [HTC] pass1951pass1959½8L
Heaton Norris Jn pass1952pass2000¼8L
Stockport [SPT] 1953½1954½195419542001¾2003¼8L
Edgeley Jn No2 pass1955½pass2004½9L
Edgeley Jn No1 pass1955½pass20059L
Davenport [DVN] pass1957pass2006½9L
Woodsmoor [WSR] pass1958pass2007½9L
Hazel Grove [HAZ] pass1959½pass2009¼9L
Hazel Grove H.L.Jn pass2000½pass2009¾9L
New Mills South Jn pass2005½pass20159L
Chinley [CLY] pass2008No report
Chinley North Jn pass2009pass201910L
Chinley East Jn pass2009½No report
Edale [EDL] pass2013½pass202410L
Edale Signal Ee16 pass2014½No report
Earles Sdgs S.B. pass2016pass202711L
Hope (Derbyshire) [HOP] pass2016½No report
Bamford [BAM] pass2018No report
Hathersage [HSG] pass2019No report
Grindleford [GRN] pass2020½No report
Totley Tunnel East pass2027pass2036¼9L
Dore West Jn pass2027½pass2037½10L
Dore & Totley [DOR] pass2029pass2038¾9L
Dore Station Jn pass2030½pass2039¾9L
Sheffield Signal S77 pass2034pass204511L
Sheffield [SHF] 20382043½2037204120482051½8L
Sheffield Signal S82 pass2045pass2052½7L
Dore Station Jn pass2048½pass2056½8L
Dore & Totley [DOR] pass2049pass20578L
Dore South Jn pass2049pass2057½8L
Dronfield [DRO] pass2051½pass2059¾8L
Tapton Jn pass2055½pass2103¾8L
Chesterfield [CHD] 2056½2057½205620562104¾2105¾8L
Chesterfield South Jn pass2059pass2107¼8L
Hasland pass2100pass2107¾8L
Clay Cross North Jn pass2101pass2109½8L
Morton pass2104pass2112¾8L
Blackwell South Jn (Derbs) pass2106pass2114½8L
Alfreton [ALF] 21072108210721082115½2116½8L
Ironville Junction pass2111½pass21208L
Codnor Park Jn pass2111½pass2120½8L
Langley Mill [LGM] pass2114pass2122½8L
Ilkeston [ILN] pass2117½pass21257L
Ilkeston Junction pass2118½pass21267L
Trowell Jn pass2119pass21278L
Radford Jn pass2124½pass21338L
Lenton North Jn pass2126pass2134¾8L
Mansfield Jn pass2126½pass2135¼8L
Nottingham [NOT] where this service forms 5L17 to Nottingham Eastcroft212921342138¼9L
Less detail