1B74 1845 Nottingham to St Pancras International

East Midlands Trains service departing on 20th June 2019

Show service information Hide service information
Schedule Information
  • WTT schedule UID C84064, identity 1B74
  • Runs SSuX between 20/05/2019 to 13/12/2019
  • Service code 22154000, headcode 2274
  • Express Passenger
Operational Information
  • Schedule from ITPS
  • Timed for 110mph max
  • High Speed Train (HST125)
Passenger Information
  • Retail Service ID EM2274
  • Seating: first & standard
  • Reservations available
  • Trolley service
Realtime Status
  • TRUST ID 551B74MX20
  • Running as 1B74
  • Activated 20/06/2019 17:45
WTT GBTT Realtime
Location Arr Dep Arr Dep Arr Dep Dly
Nottingham [NOT] where this service forms from 1D53 from St Pancras International184518451845½RT
Mansfield Jn pass1847½pass1847¾RT
Lenton South Jn pass1848pass1848½RT
Beeston North Jn pass1848½pass1849¼RT
Beeston South Jn pass1849½pass1850RT
Beeston [BEE]
Attenborough [ATB] pass1851pass1852¼1L
Attenborough Jn pass1852pass18531L
Trent East Jn [XTR] pass1853pass1854¼1L
Trent South Jn [XTG] pass1853½pass1854¾1L
Ratcliffe Jn pass1854½pass18561L
East Midlands Parkway [EMD] 18551856½185518561856½1859¼2L
Kegworth pass1859pass1901½2L
Loughborough North Jn pass1902½pass1904½1L
Loughborough [LBO] pass1903pass19052L
Loughborough South Jn pass1903pass19052L
Barrow upon Soar [BWS] pass1904½pass1906½1L
Mountsorrel Sdgs pass1905pass1906¾1L
Sileby Jn pass1905½pass1907¼1L
Sileby [SIL] pass1905½pass1907½1L
Syston North Jn pass1907pass1908¾1L
Syston South Jn pass1907½pass1908¾1L
Syston [SYS] pass1907½pass19091L
Humberstone Rd Jn pass1910pass1911RT
Leicester North Jn. pass1911pass1911¾1L
Leicester [LEI] 1911½1913½191319131912½1914¾1L
Leicester South Jn. pass1914½pass19161L
Knighton Jn pass1915½pass19171L
Wigston North Jn pass1917pass1918¼1L
Wigston South Jn pass1917½pass1918¾1L
Kilby Bridge Jn pass1918½pass19201L
Market Harborough Jn pass1925½pass1926¾1L
Market Harborough [MHR] 19261927½192619261927½19302L
Kettering North Junction pass1935pass1936½1L
Kettering [KET] pass1936½pass1937¾1L
Kettering Sth Jn pass1937pass1938½1L
Harrowden Jn pass1939½pass1940¾1L
Wellingborough North Jn pass1940½pass1941½1L
Wellingborough [WEL] pass1940½pass19421L
Sharnbrook Jn. pass1946pass1947¼1L
Bedford North Jn. pass1950pass1950½RT
Bedford [BDM] pass1950½pass1951RT
Bedford South Jn. pass1951pass1951¼RT
Elstow pass1952pass1952¼RT
Flitwick Jn pass1956pass1955¾RT
Flitwick [FLT] pass1956pass1956RT
Harlington [HLN] pass1957½pass1957½RT
Sundon South Jn pass1958½pass1958¼RT
Leagrave Jn pass2000pass1959¾RT
Leagrave [LEA] pass2000½pass2000¼RT
Luton North Jn pass2001½pass2001½RT
Luton [LUT] pass2002pass2002RT
Luton Airport Parkway [LTN] pass2002½pass2002¼RT
Harpenden [HPD] pass2005½pass2005½RT
Harpenden Jn pass2005½pass2005¼RT
St Albans [SAC] pass2008pass2008RT
Radlett Redland Roadstone pass2010pass2009¾RT
Radlett [RDT] pass2010½pass2010¼RT
Radlett Jn pass2011pass2010½RT
Elstree & Borehamwood [ELS] pass2012pass2011¾RT
Mill Hill Broadway [MIL] pass2014pass2013½RT
Silkstream Junction pass2015pass2014½RT
Hendon [HEN] pass2015½pass2015¼RT
Cricklewood Dep North Con pass2016pass2015¼RT
Brent Curve Jn pass2016pass2015½RT
Cricklewood Depot Jn pass2016½pass2015½RT
Cricklewood Curve Jn pass2016½pass2016RT
Cricklewood [CRI] pass2016½pass2016½RT
Cricklewood South Jn pass2017pass2016½RT
West Hampstead North Jn. pass2017½pass2017¼RT
West Hampstead Thameslink [WHP] pass2017½pass2017½RT
West Hampstead South Jn pass2018pass2017¾RT
Carlton Road Jn pass2020½pass20191E
Kentish Town Jn pass2021pass2019¼1E
Kentish Town [KTN] pass2021pass2019½1E
Dock Jn North pass2022pass2020¼1E
Dock Jn South pass2022½pass2020¾1E
St Pancras International [STP] 202420252023¼RT
Less detail