2L83 1826 Leicester to Lincoln Central

East Midlands Trains service departing on 20th June 2019

Show service information Hide service information
Schedule Information
  • WTT schedule UID C89082, identity 2L83
  • Runs SSuX between 20/05/2019 to 04/10/2019
  • Service code 22321000
  • Ordinary Passenger
Operational Information
  • Schedule from ITPS
  • Timed for 75mph max
  • Pathed as Class 150/153/155/156 (Sprinter) DMU
Passenger Information
  • Seating: standard only
Realtime Status
  • TRUST ID 592L83MW20
  • Running as 2L83
  • Activated 20/06/2019 16:26
Mileage WTT GBTT Realtime
M Ch Location Arr Dep Arr Dep Arr Dep Dly
00Leicester [LEI] 182618261830½4L
023Leicester North Jn. pass1827pass1831½4L
113Humberstone Rd Jn pass1828pass1832¾4L
456Syston [SYS] 18331833½18331833183718384L
465Syston South Jn pass1834pass1838¼4L
518Syston North Jn pass1834½pass18394L
743Sileby [SIL] 1837½1838½1838183818421842½4L
773Sileby Jn pass1839pass1843½4L
873Mountsorrel Sdgs pass1840½pass1844½4L
945Barrow upon Soar [BWS] 184218431843184318461846¼3L
1215Loughborough South Jn pass1846pass1849¾3L
1249Loughborough [LBO] 18471848184818481850¾1851½3L
1279Loughborough North Jn pass1849pass1852¾3L
1723Kegworth pass1853½pass18562L
1913East Midlands Parkway [EMD] 18561856½185618561858½1858¾2L
1927Ratcliffe Jn pass1857½pass1859½1L
209Trent South Jn [XTG] pass1859½pass19011L
2062Trent East Jn [XTR] pass1900½pass1901¾1L
2174Attenborough Jn pass1901½pass19031L
2268Attenborough [ATB] pass1902½pass1903½1L
2414Beeston [BEE] 19041904½190419041905½1906¼1L
2454Beeston South Jn pass1906pass1907¼1L
2552Beeston North Jn pass1907½pass1908½1L
2619Lenton South Jn pass1908½pass1908¾RT
2656Mansfield Jn pass1909pass1909¾RT
2739Nottingham [NOT] 191119191913191919121919¼RT
3010Netherfield Jn pass1923½pass1924¼RT
3053Carlton [CTO] 1924½1925½192519251925¼19271L
3252Burton Joyce [BUJ] 1928½1929192919291930¼19312L
356Lowdham [LOW] 1932½1933½193319331935½1936¼2L
3720Thurgarton [THU] 19371937½193719371939¾1940½3L
3830Bleasby [BSB] 194019411940194119431943¾2L
4021Fiskerton [FSK] 19441944½1944194419471947¾3L
4068Rolleston [ROL] 19461947194619471949½1950¼3L
4175Staythorpe X pass1949½pass19522L
4458Newark Castle [NCT] 1953½1954½195419541956½1957¼2L
4543Newark F.C. [XNK] pass1956pass1959¼3L
4550Newark Crossing East Jn pass1956½pass1959¾3L
4973Collingham [CLM] 20022003200220032005¼2006½3L
5240Swinderby [SWD] pass2006pass2010¼4L
554Thorpe-on-the-hill pass2008½pass2012½4L
5720Hykeham [HKM] 20112011½201120112015¼2016¾5L
6016Boultham Jn pass2015½pass2020¾5L
6046West Holmes Jn pass2017½pass2022½5L
6134Lincoln Central [LCN] 2020202120266L
Less detail