FRGT 1440 Riblehead (Virtual Quarry) to Chirk Kronospan Colas Rail

Runs on 9th February 2018

Runs as required: this service only runs when it is required. This warning will disappear if it is activated in the railway computer systems.
Show service information Hide service information
Schedule Information
  • WTT schedule UID H33200
  • Runs FO between 15/12/2017 to 18/05/2018
  • Service code 52495000
Operational Information
  • Schedule from ITPS
  • Timed for 60mph max
  • Diesel locomotive, trailing load 800 tonnes
  • Runs as required
Location Arr Dep
Riblehead (Virtual Quarry) 1440
Blea Moor U.G.L. 14501508
Ribblehead [RHD] pass1513
Horton-in-Ribblesdale [HIR] pass1517½
Helwith Bridge pass1519½
Settle [SET] pass1525½
Settle Jn pass1528½
Long Preston [LPR] pass1532½
Hellifield Goods Loops 1534½1542½
Hellifield [HLD] pass1543½
Horrocksford Jn pass1610½
Clitheroe [CLH] pass1613½
Whalley [WHE] pass1622½
Langho [LHO] pass1627½
Ramsgreave & Wilpshire [RGW] pass1636½
Daisyfield Jn. pass1640½
Blackburn [BBN] pass1642½
Blackburn Bolton Branch Jn pass1643
Mill Hill (Lancs) [MLH] pass1644
Cherry Tree [CYT] pass1645
Pleasington [PLS] pass1646½
Bamber Bridge [BMB] pass1653
Lostock Hall Jn [XLS] pass1654
Farington Jn 16581713
Leyland [LEY] pass1716½
Euxton Jn [XOU] pass1719
Euxton Balshaw Lane [EBA] pass1723
Balshaw Lane pass1726
Wigan Boars Head G.F. pass1733
Wigan North Western [WGN] pass1736
Wigan Station Jn pass1736½
Wigan South Jn pass1737
Springs Branch Jn pass1738
Bamfurlong Jn pass1739
Haydock Branch Junction pass1741
Golborne Jn pass1743
Winwick Jn pass1750
Dallam Junction pass1754
Warrington Bank Quay [WBQ] 17571759
Walton Old Jn. pass1804
Acton Grange Jn pass1808
Runcorn East [RUE] pass1812
Frodsham Jn pass1815
Frodsham [FRD] pass1816½
Helsby [HSB] pass1820
Mickle Trafford pass1833
Chester East Jn. pass1838
Chester [CTR] 18391841
Chester West Jn. pass1842
Chester South Jn. pass1842½
Roodee Jn pass1843½
Saltney Jn pass1845
Rossett Lc pass1854
Wrexham North pass1901½
Wrexham General [WRX] pass1903
Croes Newydd North Fork [XNF] pass1903½
Ruabon [RUA] pass1910½
Chirk [CRK] 19181928
Chirk Kronospan Colas Rail 1931
Less detail