FRGT 2028 Exeter Riverside N.Y. to Reading Triangle Sidings

Runs on 9th February 2018

Runs as required: this service only runs when it is required. This warning will disappear if it is activated in the railway computer systems.
Show service information Hide service information
Schedule Information
  • WTT schedule UID H33320
  • Runs FO between 15/12/2017 to 18/05/2018
  • Service code 52495112
Operational Information
  • Schedule from ITPS
  • Timed for 75mph max
  • Diesel locomotive
  • Runs as required
Location Arr Dep
Exeter Riverside N.Y. 2028
Cowley Bridge Jn pass2031½
Stoke Canon Lc pass2034½
Hele & Bradninch Lc pass2039½
Tiverton Loop 2047½2048
Tiverton Parkway [TVP] pass2051
Whiteball pass2054½
Wellington Somerset Xover pass2058
Norton Fitzwarren pass2103½
Taunton [TAU] 21072107½
Taunton East Jcn pass2109
Cogload Jn 21142114½
Athelney Crossing pass2122½
Somerton Ground Frame pass2140½
Castle Cary [CLC] pass2201
Bruton [BRU] pass2209
East Somerset Jn pass2218½
Blatchbridge Jn pass2227
Clink Road Jn pass2232
Fairwood Jn 22402241
Heywood Road Jn pass2249½
Lavington pass2303
Woodborough pass2320½
Pewsey [PEW] pass2327½
Savernake pass2338
Bedwyn [BDW] 23462347
Hungerford [HGD] pass2357½
Kintbury [KIT] pass0003½
Newbury [NBY] 00150119
Newbury Racecourse [NRC] pass0121
Thatcham [THA] pass0127
Midgham [MDG] pass0133
Aldermaston [AMT] pass0137
Theale [THE] pass0144½
Southcote Jn pass0152
Reading West [RDW] pass0154
Oxford Road Jn pass0154½
Reading West Jn 0156½0157
Scours Lane Jn pass0158½
Tilehurst East Jn. pass0159½
Tilehurst [TLH] 0200½0212½
Tilehurst East Jn. pass0213½
Scours Lane Jn pass0215
Reading West Jn 02170217½
Oxford Road Jn 0225½0226
Reading West [RDW] pass0227
Southcote Jn pass0228½
Theale Loop 0234½0244½
Southcote Jn pass0250½
Reading West [RDW] pass0252½
Oxford Road Jn pass0252½
Reading Main Line West pass0254
Reading [RDG] pass0254½
Reading Main Line East pass0255
Reading New Jn pass0255½
Reading Spur Jn pass0257½
Earley [EAR] pass0300½
Winnersh Triangle [WTI] pass0301½
Winnersh [WNS] pass0302½
Wokingham [WKM] pass0304½
Bracknell [BCE] pass0309
Martins Heron [MAO] pass0310½
Ascot [ACT] pass0312½
Ascot Signal F501 0313½0323½
Ascot [ACT] pass0326½
Bagshot [BAG] pass0332½
Camberley [CAM] pass0339
Frimley [FML] pass0343½
Frimley Jn pass0345½
Ash Vale [AHV] 03530353½
Aldershot North Jn pass0356½
Aldershot [AHT] 03590409
Aldershot North Jn pass0412½
Ash Vale [AHV] 0414½0415
Frimley Jn pass0420
Frimley [FML] pass0422
Camberley [CAM] pass0427
Bagshot [BAG] pass0433½
Ascot [ACT] 0440½0450½
Martins Heron [MAO] pass0453½
Bracknell [BCE] pass0455
Wokingham [WKM] pass0459½
Winnersh [WNS] pass0502
Winnersh Triangle [WTI] pass0502½
Earley [EAR] pass0504
Reading Spur Jn pass0509
Reading New Jn pass0511
Reading Main Line East pass0512
Reading [RDG] pass0512½
Reading Triangle Sidings 0518
Less detail