FRGT 2109 Theale Lafarge Fhh to Hope (Earles Sidings) Fhh

Runs on 9th February 2018

Runs as required: this service only runs when it is required. This warning will disappear if it is activated in the railway computer systems.
Show service information Hide service information
Schedule Information
  • WTT schedule UID H34586
  • Runs FO between 05/01/2018 to 18/05/2018
  • Service code 57620470
Operational Information
  • Schedule from ITPS
  • Timed for 60mph max
  • Diesel locomotive, trailing load 600 tonnes
  • Runs as required
Location Arr Dep
Theale Lafarge Fhh 2109
Theale Reception Sdgs 21142122
Southcote Jn pass2132
Reading West [RDW] pass2133
Oxford Road Jn pass2133
Reading Main Line West pass2138
Reading [RDG] pass2140
Reading Main Line East pass2140½
Kennet Bridge Jn pass2141½
Twyford West pass2146
Twyford [TWY] pass2147
Ruscombe pass2148½
Maidenhead West pass2154
Maidenhead [MAI] pass2154
Maidenhead East pass2155
Taplow [TAP] pass2157
Burnham [BNM] pass2200
Slough West pass2203½
Slough [SLO] pass2204½
Dolphin Jn pass2206½
Langley [LNY] pass2208½
Iver [IVR] pass2211
West Drayton Jcn pass2213
West Drayton [WDT] pass2213½
West Drayton East pass2214
Stockley Junction pass2215½
Heathrow Airport Jn pass2217
Hayes & Harlington [HAY] pass2217½
Southall West Jn pass2219½
Southall [STL] pass2221
Southall East Jn pass2221½
Hanwell Bridge Loop pass2222½
Hanwell [HAN] pass2223
West Ealing Junction pass2224
West Ealing [WEA] pass2224
Ealing Broadway [EAL] pass2226
Acton West pass2227½
Acton Main Line [AML] pass2229½
Acton Wells Jn pass2233
Acton Canal Wharf pass2235
Neasden Jn pass2239½
Dudding Hill Jn 22422244
Brent Curve Jn pass2249
Cricklewood Dep North Con pass2249½
Hendon [HEN] pass2253
Silkstream Junction pass2258
Mill Hill Broadway [MIL] pass2300
Elstree & Borehamwood [ELS] pass2304½
Radlett Jn pass2307
Radlett [RDT] pass2308
Radlett Redland Roadstone pass2309½
St Albans [SAC] pass2314
Harpenden Jn pass2319
Harpenden [HPD] pass2319½
Luton Airport Parkway [LTN] pass2324
Luton [LUT] pass2325
Luton North Jn pass2325½
Leagrave [LEA] pass2328½
Leagrave Jn pass2329
Sundon South Jn pass2331½
Harlington [HLN] pass2333
Flitwick [FLT] pass2336
Flitwick Jn pass2336½
Elstow pass2346½
Bedford South Jn. pass2349
Bedford [BDM] 2351½2353½
Bedford North Jn. pass2356½
Sharnbrook Jn. pass0004½
Wellingborough [WEL] pass0015½
Wellingborough North Jn pass0016
Harrowden Jn pass0020½
Kettering Sth Jn pass0030½
Kettering [KET] 0034½0048½
Kettering North Junction pass0052
Market Harborough Jn pass0103
Market Harborough [MHR] pass0103½
Kilby Bridge Jn pass0116½
Wigston South Jn pass0119
Wigston North Jn pass0119½
Knighton Jn pass0122
Leicester South Jn. pass0123½
Leicester [LEI] pass0124½
Leicester North Jn. pass0125
Humberstone Rd Jn pass0126
Syston [SYS] pass0130
Syston South Jn pass0130
Syston North Jn pass0130½
Sileby [SIL] pass0133½
Sileby Jn pass0134
Mountsorrel Sdgs pass0135
Barrow upon Soar [BWS] pass0136
Loughborough South Jn pass0138½
Loughborough [LBO] pass0139
Loughborough North Jn pass0141
Kegworth pass0148½
East Midlands Parkway [EMD] pass0151½
Ratcliffe Jn pass0152
Trent South Jn [XTG] pass0155
Trent East Jn [XTR] pass0156
Long Eaton Town X pass0157½
Toton Jn. pass0159
Toton Centre pass0200
Stapleford & Sandiacre pass0201
Trowell Jn pass0204½
Ilkeston Junction pass0205
Ilkeston [ILN] pass0206
Langley Mill [LGM] pass0209½
Codnor Park Jn pass0213
Ironville Junction pass0213½
Alfreton [ALF] pass0219
Blackwell South Jn (Derbs) pass0220
Morton pass0222½
Clay Cross North Jn pass0227½
Hasland pass0229
Chesterfield South Jn pass0230
Chesterfield [CHD] pass0231
Tapton Jn pass0237
Dronfield [DRO] pass0245
Dore South Jn pass0249
Dore West Jn pass0251
Totley Tunnel East pass0252
Grindleford [GRN] pass0257
Hathersage [HSG] pass0300
Bamford [BAM] pass0303
Hope (Derbyshire) [HOP] pass0305
Earles Sdgs S.B. pass0306
Hope (Earles Sidings) Fhh 0308
Less detail