629C 1622½ Radlett Redland Roadstone to Tunstead Sdgs

Runs on 20th June 2019

Show service information Hide service information
Schedule Information
  • STP schedule UID R01461
  • Runs TThO between 18/06/2019 to 20/06/2019
  • Service code 57622970
Operational Information
  • Schedule from ITPS
  • Timed for 60mph max
  • Diesel locomotive, trailing load 600 tonnes
  • Runs as required
Realtime Status
  • TRUST ID 63629C1S20
  • Running as 629C
  • Activated 20/06/2019 12:53
WTT Realtime
Location Arr Dep Arr Dep Dly
Radlett Redland Roadstone 1622½16241L
St Albans [SAC] pass1631½pass1632¼RT
Harpenden Jn pass1637pass1639¼2L
Harpenden [HPD] pass1637½pass1639¾2L
Luton Airport Parkway [LTN] pass1643pass1644¾1L
Luton [LUT] pass1644½pass16461L
Luton North Jn pass1645½pass1646¼RT
Leagrave [LEA] pass1649½pass1650¼RT
Leagrave Jn pass1650½pass1651¾1L
Sundon South Jn pass1653½pass1654¾1L
Harlington [HLN] pass1656pass1656¾RT
Flitwick [FLT] pass1700pass1659¾RT
Flitwick Jn pass1700½pass1700RT
Elstow pass1714pass17076E
Bedford South Jn. pass1717pass17115E
Bedford [BDM] 172117231714¾17185E
Bedford North Jn. pass1726No report
Sharnbrook Jn. pass1735pass1727½7E
Wellingborough [WEL] pass1748pass17407E
Wellingborough North Jn pass1748½pass17426E
Harrowden Jn pass1752½pass1744¾7E
Kettering Sth Jn pass1756½pass1753¼3E
Kettering [KET] pass1758½pass1755¼3E
Kettering North Junction 1800½1825½N/R1829¾4L
Market Harborough [MHR] pass1838½pass1844¾6L
Market Harborough Jn pass1838½pass1845¼6L
Kilby Bridge Jn pass1849½pass1858¾9L
Wigston South Jn pass1853pass19029L
Wigston North Jn 1854½1855½pass19037L
Knighton Jn pass1858½pass1904½5L
Leicester South Jn. pass1900pass19065L
Leicester [LEI] pass1901pass1908¼7L
Leicester North Jn. pass1901½pass1908¾7L
Humberstone Rd Jn pass1902½pass1911½9L
Syston [SYS] pass1907½pass1919½12L
Syston South Jn pass1907½pass192012L
Syston North Jn pass1908pass1920½12L
Sileby [SIL] pass1911pass1923½12L
Sileby Jn pass1911½pass192412L
Mountsorrel Sdgs pass1913pass192512L
Barrow upon Soar [BWS] pass1914pass192612L
Loughborough South Jn pass1918pass1928½10L
Loughborough [LBO] pass1918½pass1929¼10L
Loughborough North Jn pass1919pass1930¼11L
Kegworth pass1925pass193510L
East Midlands Parkway [EMD] pass1927½pass1937½10L
Ratcliffe Jn pass1927½pass1937¾10L
Trent South Jn [XTG] pass1929½pass1938¾9L
Meadow Lane Jn pass1934pass19417L
Toton Jn. pass1935½pass1942¼6L
Toton Centre 1938½2003½1944¾1950¼13E
Stapleford & Sandiacre pass2005½No report
Trowell Jn pass2011pass2002¼8E
Ilkeston Junction pass2011½pass20047E
Ilkeston [ILN] pass2012½pass2005¼7E
Langley Mill [LGM] pass2016pass20096E
Codnor Park Jn pass2019½pass2012¼7E
Ironville Junction pass2020pass2012½7E
Alfreton [ALF] pass2023½pass2015¾7E
Blackwell South Jn (Derbs) pass2024½pass2016¾7E
Morton pass2026½pass2019¼7E
Clay Cross North Jn pass2030½pass2023½7E
Hasland pass2032pass2025½6E
Chesterfield South Jn pass2033pass20267E
Chesterfield [CHD] 20352043½2028¾2039½3E
Tapton Jn pass2046pass2040¾5E
Dronfield [DRO] pass2053½pass2050¼2E
Dore South Jn pass2057pass2055½1E
Dore West Jn pass2059pass20571E
Totley Tunnel East pass2100pass2058¼1E
Grindleford [GRN] pass2105pass21061L
Hathersage [HSG] pass2107No report
Bamford [BAM] pass2109No report
Hope (Derbyshire) [HOP] pass2111No report
Earles Sdgs S.B. pass2112pass2112RT
Earles Sidings Sig Es31 pass2115No report
Edale [EDL] pass2117pass21192L
Chinley East Jn pass2124pass21284L
Chinley South Jn pass2126No report
Peak Forest S.B. pass2140pass21391E
Great Rocks Jn 21432145No report
Tunstead Sdgs 215121438E
Less detail