3S82 0538 Eastleigh Arlington (Zg) to Eastleigh Arlington (Zg)

South Western Railway service departing on 14th September 2017

This service was cancelled throughout due to a delay not investigated (OU).
Show service information Hide service information
Schedule Information
  • WTT schedule UID W33012, identity 3S82
  • Runs SSuX between 12/12/2016 to 08/12/2017
  • Service code 21691000, headcode 00
  • Departmental
Operational Information
  • Schedule from ITPS
  • Timed for 60mph max
  • Diesel Electric Multiple Unit
  • Driver only operated
Realtime Status
  • TRUST ID 863S82M514
  • Running as 3S82
  • Activated 14/09/2017 04:38
WTT Realtime
Location Arr Dep Arr Dep Dly
Eastleigh Arlington (Zg) [XFB] 0538-
Eastleigh Depot Signal 241 pass0540-
Eastleigh [ESL] pass0543-
Eastleigh East Jn pass0543-
Allbrook [XEW] pass0544½-
Shawford [SHW] pass0549½-
Shawford Jn pass0550½-
Winchester [WIN] pass0553½-
Wallers Ash Loop pass0601-
Micheldever [MIC] pass0605-
Worting Jn pass0614½-
Basingstoke [BSK] 06200624-
Worting Jn pass0628-
Overton [OVR] pass0634-
Whitchurch (Hampshire) [WCH] pass0637½-
Andover [ADV] pass0645½-
Grateley [GRT] pass0652-
Laverstock North Jn pass0701½-
Tunnel Jn. pass0702-
Salisbury [SAL] pass0704½-
Wilton Jn pass0710-
Wishford pass0715-
Wylye Ahb pass0721-
Wylye Ground Frame pass0721-
Upton Lovell pass0726½-
Beechgrove Gf pass0732-
Warminster [WMN] 0733½0736½-
Beechgrove Gf pass0738½-
Upton Lovell pass0744½-
Wylye Ground Frame pass0750-
Wylye Ahb pass0750-
Wishford pass0755½-
Wilton Jn pass0759½-
Salisbury [SAL] 0803½0804½-
Tunnel Jn. pass0807½-
Laverstock South Jn pass0808-
East Grimstead E.C.C. pass0815½-
Dean [DEN] pass0818½-
Dean Hill Sdgs. M.O.D. pass0820-
Mottisfont & Dunbridge [DBG] pass0823-
Romsey [ROM] pass0827½-
Redbridge [RDB] pass0835½-
Millbrook (Hampshire) [MBK] pass0838½-
Southampton Central [SOU] 0840½0942-
Millbrook (Hampshire) [MBK] pass0944-
Redbridge [RDB] pass0946½-
Romsey [ROM] pass0955½-
Mottisfont & Dunbridge [DBG] pass1002½-
Dean Hill Sdgs. M.O.D. pass1007-
Dean [DEN] pass1009½-
East Grimstead E.C.C. pass1012-
Laverstock South Jn pass1019-
Tunnel Jn. pass1019½-
Salisbury [SAL] pass1023-
Wilton Jn pass1026-
Wilton pass1027½-
Tisbury Loop pass1037½-
Tisbury [TIS] pass1038-
Gillingham (Dorset) [GIL] 10481052-
Templecombe [TMC] pass1101-
Sherborne [SHE] pass1109-
Yeovil Jn Dn Sdgs 1&2 11161139-
Sherborne [SHE] pass1147-
Templecombe [TMC] pass1154-
Gillingham (Dorset) [GIL] 1202½1217-
Tisbury [TIS] pass1229½-
Tisbury Loop pass1230-
Wilton pass1240-
Wilton Jn pass1246½-
Salisbury [SAL] 1250½1251½-
Tunnel Jn. pass1256½-
Laverstock North Jn pass1257-
Grateley [GRT] pass1307½-
Andover [ADV] pass1314½-
Whitchurch (Hampshire) [WCH] pass1323-
Overton [OVR] pass1327½-
Worting Jn pass1334-
Basingstoke [BSK] 13411341½-
Basingstoke Signal B5105 1343½1350½-
Basingstoke [BSK] pass1352½-
Worting Jn pass1356-
Micheldever [MIC] pass1404½-
Wallers Ash Loop pass1407½-
Winchester [WIN] pass1413-
Shawford Jn pass1416½-
Shawford [SHW] pass1417½-
Allbrook [XEW] pass1423-
Eastleigh East Jn pass1424½-
Eastleigh [ESL] pass1424½-
Eastleigh Arlington (Zg) [XFB] 1427-
Less detail