1D21 1005 St Pancras International to Nottingham

East Midlands Railway service departing on 19th August 2019

Show service information Hide service information
Schedule Information
  • WTT schedule UID C84187, identity 1D21
  • Runs SSuX between 20/05/2019 to 13/12/2019
  • Service code 22154000, headcode 2121
  • Express Passenger
Operational Information
  • Schedule from ITPS
  • Timed for 110mph max
  • High Speed Train (HST125)
Passenger Information
  • Retail Service ID EM2121
  • Seating: first & standard
  • Reservations available
  • Trolley service
Realtime Status
  • TRUST ID 631D21MG19
  • Running as 1D21
  • Activated 19/08/2019 09:05
WTT GBTT Realtime
Location Arr Dep Arr Dep Arr Dep Dly
St Pancras International [STP] 100510051006½1L
Dock Jn South pass1006½pass1008¼1L
Dock Jn North pass1007pass1008¾1L
Kentish Town [KTN] pass1008pass1009¼1L
Kentish Town Jn pass1008pass1009½1L
Carlton Road Jn pass1008½pass10101L
West Hampstead South Jn pass1010pass1011½1L
West Hampstead Thameslink [WHP] pass1010½pass1011¾1L
West Hampstead North Jn. pass1010½pass10121L
Cricklewood South Jn pass1011½pass1013¼2L
Cricklewood [CRI] pass1011½pass1013¾2L
Cricklewood Curve Jn pass1011½pass10142L
Cricklewood Depot Jn pass1012pass1014¼2L
Brent Curve Jn pass1012pass1014½2L
Cricklewood Dep North Con pass1012½pass1014¾2L
Hendon [HEN] pass1013pass1015¼2L
Silkstream Junction pass1013½pass1015½2L
Mill Hill Broadway [MIL] pass1014½pass1016½2L
Elstree & Borehamwood [ELS] pass1016pass10182L
Radlett Jn pass1017pass1019¼2L
Radlett [RDT] pass1017½pass1019¾2L
Radlett Redland Roadstone pass1018½pass1020¼2L
St Albans [SAC] pass1020½pass1023½3L
Harpenden Jn pass1023pass1027¼4L
Harpenden [HPD] pass1023pass1027½4L
Luton Airport Parkway [LTN] 1026½1028102710281031¼1034¼6L
Luton [LUT] pass1030pass1035¾5L
Leagrave Jn pass1031½pass1037¾6L
Flitwick [FLT] pass1035pass1041½6L
Flitwick Jn pass1035pass1041¾6L
Elstow pass1039pass1044¾5L
Bedford South Jn. pass1040pass1045½5L
Bedford [BDM] 1041½1043104210421047¼10496L
Bedford North Jn. pass1045½pass10504L
Sharnbrook Jn. pass1048½pass1054¼5L
Wellingborough [WEL] 1054½105610551056110011026L
Wellingborough North Jn pass1057pass1102¾5L
Harrowden Jn pass1058½pass1104½6L
Kettering Sth Jn pass1101½pass1106¾5L
Kettering [KET] 11031104½110311031108¼11116L
Kettering North Junction pass1107pass1113¾7L
Market Harborough [MHR] 11141115½1114111511201122½7L
Market Harborough Jn pass1116½pass1122¾6L
Kilby Bridge Jn pass1124pass11306L
Wigston South Jn pass1125pass1131½6L
Wigston North Jn pass1125½pass1131¾6L
Knighton Jn pass1127pass1132¾5L
Leicester South Jn. pass1128pass11346L
Leicester [LEI] 11291130½112911301135¾1138½8L
Leicester North Jn. pass1131½pass11397L
Humberstone Rd Jn pass1132pass1140¼8L
Syston [SYS] pass1135pass1142¼7L
Syston South Jn pass1135pass1142½7L
Sileby Jn pass1136½pass1144¼7L
Mountsorrel Sdgs pass1137pass1144½7L
Barrow upon Soar [BWS] pass1137½pass11457L
Loughborough South Jn pass1139pass11477L
Loughborough [LBO] 11401141½114011401147½1149½8L
Loughborough North Jn pass1142½pass1150½7L
Kegworth pass1147½pass1153¼5L
East Midlands Parkway [EMD] pass1150pass1154¾5L
Ratcliffe Jn pass1150pass11554L
Trent South Jn [XTG] pass1151pass1155¾4L
Trent East Jn [XTR] pass1152pass11575L
Attenborough Jn pass1153pass1158¾5L
Attenborough [ATB]
Beeston [BEE] 1155½11571156115712031204¾7L
Beeston South Jn pass1158pass1205¾7L
Beeston North Jn pass1159pass12078L
Lenton South Jn pass1200pass1207½7L
Mansfield Jn pass1200½pass1208¼7L
Nottingham [NOT] where this service forms 5C52 to Sheffield120312051210½7L
Less detail