FRGT 1502 Bow Depot Flhh to Tunstead Sdgs

Runs on 18th September 2019

Runs as required: this service only runs when it is required. This warning will disappear if it is activated in the railway computer systems.
Show service information Hide service information
Schedule Information
  • WTT schedule UID H01091
  • Runs SSuX between 27/05/2019 to 13/12/2019
  • Service code 57622970
Operational Information
  • Schedule from ITPS
  • Timed for 60mph max
  • Diesel locomotive, trailing load 600 tonnes
  • Runs as required
Location Arr Dep
Bow Depot Flhh 1502
Carpenters Rd South Jn pass1508
Stratford Central Junction pass1508½
Stratford (London) [SRA] pass1509½
Channelsea Jn pass1511
High Meads Junction pass1512
Temple Mills East Jn. [XTA] 15151521
Ruckholt Road Junction pass1523½
Temple Mills West Jn. pass1525
Lea Bridge [LEB] pass1526
Coppermill Junction [XMI] pass1528
Tottenham South Jn pass1530
South Tottenham [STO] pass1533½
Harringay Green Lanes [HRY] pass1537
Harringay Park Jn pass1538½
Crouch Hill [CRH] pass1539½
Upper Holloway [UHL] pass1541½
Junction Road Jn [XJR] pass1542½
Carlton Road Jn 1546½1600
West Hampstead South Jn pass1603
West Hampstead Thameslink [WHP] pass1606½
West Hampstead North Jn. pass1607
Cricklewood South Jn pass1608½
Cricklewood [CRI] 1609½1611½
Cricklewood Curve Jn pass1612½
Cricklewood Depot Jn pass1613
Brent Curve Jn pass1613½
Cricklewood Dep North Con pass1613½
Hendon [HEN] pass1614½
Silkstream Junction pass1616
Mill Hill Broadway [MIL] pass1618
Elstree & Borehamwood [ELS] pass1621½
Radlett Jn pass1624
Radlett [RDT] pass1625
Radlett Redland Roadstone pass1626½
St Albans [SAC] pass1631½
Harpenden Jn pass1637
Harpenden [HPD] pass1637½
Luton Airport Parkway [LTN] pass1643
Luton [LUT] pass1644½
Luton North Jn pass1645½
Leagrave [LEA] pass1649½
Leagrave Jn pass1650½
Sundon South Jn pass1653½
Harlington [HLN] pass1656
Flitwick [FLT] pass1700
Flitwick Jn pass1700½
Elstow pass1714
Bedford South Jn. pass1717
Bedford [BDM] 17211723
Bedford North Jn. pass1726
Sharnbrook Jn. pass1735
Wellingborough [WEL] pass1748
Wellingborough North Jn pass1748½
Harrowden Jn pass1752½
Kettering Sth Jn pass1756½
Kettering [KET] pass1758½
Kettering North Junction 1800½1825½
Market Harborough [MHR] pass1838½
Market Harborough Jn pass1838½
Kilby Bridge Jn pass1849½
Wigston South Jn pass1853
Wigston North Jn 1854½1855½
Knighton Jn pass1858½
Leicester South Jn. pass1900
Leicester [LEI] pass1901
Leicester North Jn. pass1901½
Humberstone Rd Jn pass1902½
Syston [SYS] pass1907½
Syston South Jn pass1907½
Syston North Jn pass1908
Sileby [SIL] pass1911
Sileby Jn pass1911½
Mountsorrel Sdgs pass1913
Barrow upon Soar [BWS] pass1914
Loughborough South Jn pass1918
Loughborough [LBO] pass1918½
Loughborough North Jn pass1919
Kegworth pass1925
East Midlands Parkway [EMD] pass1927½
Ratcliffe Jn pass1927½
Trent South Jn [XTG] pass1929½
Meadow Lane Jn pass1934
Toton Jn. pass1935½
Toton Centre 1938½2003½
Stapleford & Sandiacre pass2005½
Trowell Jn pass2011
Ilkeston Junction pass2011½
Ilkeston [ILN] pass2012½
Langley Mill [LGM] pass2016
Codnor Park Jn pass2019½
Ironville Junction pass2020
Alfreton [ALF] pass2023½
Blackwell South Jn (Derbs) pass2024½
Morton pass2026½
Clay Cross North Jn pass2030½
Hasland pass2032
Chesterfield South Jn pass2033
Chesterfield [CHD] 20352043½
Tapton Jn pass2046
Dronfield [DRO] pass2053½
Dore South Jn pass2057
Dore West Jn pass2059
Totley Tunnel East pass2100
Grindleford [GRN] pass2105
Hathersage [HSG] pass2107
Bamford [BAM] pass2109
Hope (Derbyshire) [HOP] pass2111
Earles Sdgs S.B. pass2112
Earles Sidings Sig Es31 pass2115
Edale [EDL] pass2117
Chinley East Jn pass2124
Chinley South Jn pass2126
Peak Forest S.B. pass2140
Great Rocks Jn 21432145
Tunstead Sdgs 2151
Less detail