6M17 0853 Redcar Bulk Terminal Gbrf to Fiddlers Ferry P Stn Gbrf

Runs on 19th August 2019

This service was cancelled throughout due to late arrival of an inbound service (YI).
Show service information Hide service information
Schedule Information
  • WTT schedule UID H26362
  • Runs SSuX between 20/05/2019 to 13/12/2019
  • Service code 51463180
Operational Information
  • Schedule from ITPS
  • Timed for 60mph max
  • Diesel locomotive, trailing load 2400 tonnes
Realtime Status
  • TRUST ID 156M17CD19
  • Running as 6M17
  • Activated 19/08/2019 06:53
WTT Realtime
Location Arr Dep Arr Dep Dly
Redcar Bulk Terminal Gbrf 0853-
Tod Point Jcn pass0903-
Redcar Ore Terminal Jn pass0905-
Shell Junction pass0906½-
Grangetown Junction pass0907½-
Grangetown (Cleveland) pass0908-
South Bank Jn. pass0911-
Whitehouse Jn.(Teesside) pass0915-
Middlesbrough [MBR] pass0921-
Newport East Jn pass0925-
Thornaby East Jn. pass0933½-
Thornaby [TBY] pass0934-
Bowesfield Jn. pass0937½-
Stockton Cut Jn pass0939½-
Eaglescliffe [EAG] pass0942½-
Yarm [YRM] pass0947-
Picton pass0950-
Northallerton East Jn pass1004-
Boroughbridge Rd. L.C. pass1007-
Longlands Jn pass1012-
Thirsk [THI] pass1026½-
Pilmoor pass1037½-
Tollerton Jn pass1046½-
Skelton Bridge Jn. pass1057-
Skelton Jn. (York) pass1100-
York [YRK] pass1103½-
York Holgate Jcn pass1104-
York Holgate Siding (Flhh) pass1104½-
Colton North Jn pass1110½-
Colton Jn pass1112-
Colton South Jn pass1113-
Ulleskelf [ULL] pass1117-
Church Fenton [CHF] pass1120-
Milford Loop 11271132-
Milford Jn. pass1136-
Ferrybridge North Jn pass1152-
Knottingley West Jn pass1153½-
Pontefract East Junction pass1155-
Pontefract Monkhill [PFM] 11591201-
Pontefract Tanshelf [POT] pass1203-
Featherstone [FEA] pass1205½-
Streethouse [SHC] pass1208-
Crofton East Jn pass1211-
Crofton West Jn pass1213-
Oakenshaw Jn pass1214½-
Calder Bridge Jn pass1216-
Wakefield Kirkgate [WKK] 12181230-
Wakefield West Jn pass1231-
Horbury Jn pass1235-
Healey Mills B Jn pass1239-
Healey Mills A Jn pass1241½-
Dewsbury East Jn pass1242½-
Thornhill L.N.W. Jn. pass1246-
Mirfield East Jn pass1247-
Mirfield [MIR] pass1250-
Heaton Lodge East Jn pass1253-
Heaton Lodge Jn pass1254-
Bradley Wood Jn pass1257½-
Brighouse [BGH] pass1300-
Elland [ELN] pass1304-
Greetland Jn pass1305½-
Milner Royd Jn pass1308½-
Sowerby Bridge [SOW] pass1310-
Mytholmroyd [MYT] pass1319½-
Hebden Bridge [HBD] pass1322½-
Hall Royd Jn pass1330½-
Todmorden [TOD] pass1331½-
Walsden [WDN] pass1333½-
Littleborough [LTL] pass1340½-
Smithy Bridge [SMB] pass1342-
Rochdale East Jn pass1344½-
Rochdale [RCD] pass1345-
Castleton [CAS] pass1347-
Castleton East Jn pass1347½-
Castleton South Jn pass1348-
Mills Hill [MIH] pass1350½-
Vitriol Works pass1351½-
Moston [MSO] pass1353-
Thorpes Bridge Jn pass1356½-
Brewery Junction 1400½1406½-
Philips Park West Jn pass1409-
Baguley Fold Jn pass1410½-
Ashton Moss North Jn pass1418-
Denton Jn pass1424-
Denton [DTN] pass1425½-
Denton Station Jn pass1426-
Reddish South [RDS] pass1428½-
Ash Bridge Junction pass1430-
Heaton Norris Jn 14321503-
Stockport [SPT] pass1506-
Edgeley Jn No2 pass1508-
Cheadle Village Junction pass1514½-
Sharston Jn pass1516½-
Northenden Jn pass1518½-
Skelton Jn pass1527½-
Deansgate Jn pass1528½-
Navigation Road [NVR] pass1529½-
Altrincham [ALT] pass1531-
Hale [HAL] pass1532½-
Ashley [ASY] pass1535½-
Mobberley [MOB] pass1538½-
Knutsford [KNF] pass1543-
Plumley [PLM] pass1548-
Plumley West S.B. pass1549½-
Lostock Gralam [LTG] pass1552-
Northwich East Jn pass1554-
Northwich [NWI] 15561626-
Northwich West Jn pass1627½-
Hartford East Jn pass1629½-
Greenbank [GBK] pass1631-
Hartford C.L. Jn pass1635-
Hartford Jn pass1643-
Acton Bridge [ACB] pass1649-
Weaver Jn [XYJ] pass1651-
Acton Grange Jn pass1657-
Walton Old Jn. pass1702-
Arpley Jn pass1705-
Latchford Sdgs 17071737-
Arpley Jn pass1739-
Fiddlers Ferry S.B. pass1747-
Fiddlers Ferry P Stn Gbrf 1752-
Less detail