1P86 1755 Middlesbrough to Manchester Airport

TransPennine Express service departing on 29th August 2019

This service was cancelled throughout due to a person hit by a train (XC).
Show service information Hide service information
Schedule Information
  • WTT schedule UID Y80875, identity 1P86
  • Runs SSuX between 20/05/2019 to 13/12/2019
  • Service code 21734000, headcode 5049
  • Express Passenger
Operational Information
  • Schedule from ITPS
  • Timed for 100mph max
  • Pathed as Diesel Multiple Unit
Passenger Information
  • Retail Service ID TP5049
  • Seating: first & standard
  • Reservations available
Realtime Status
  • TRUST ID 151P86MV29
  • Running as 1P86
  • Activated 29/08/2019 16:55
Mileage WTT GBTT Realtime
M Ch Location Arr Dep Arr Dep Arr Dep Dly
00Middlesbrough [MBR] 17551755-
311Thornaby East Jn. pass1759-
317Thornaby [TBY] 1759½180118001801-
45Bowesfield Jn. pass1802½-
467Stockton Cut Jn pass1803½-
617Eaglescliffe [EAG] pass1805-
862Yarm [YRM] 18081809½18081809-
1066Picton pass1812-
2018Northallerton East Jn pass1820½-
2069Northallerton [NTR] 1823182418231824-
2174Longlands Jn pass1825½-
2849Thirsk [THI] 1831183218311832-
3537Pilmoor pass1837-
4116Tollerton Jn pass1841-
4754Skelton Bridge Jn. pass1846-
4915Skelton Jn. (York) pass1847-
5065York [YRK] 1849½1851½18491851-
5118York Holgate Jcn pass1852½-
5141York Holgate Siding (Flhh) pass1853-
5540Colton North Jn pass1856-
5626Colton Jn pass1856½-
5710Colton South Jn pass1857-
5955Ulleskelf [ULL] pass1859-
6143Church Fenton [CHF] pass1900-
6653Micklefield [MIK] pass1903½-
6840East Garforth [EGF] pass1904½-
697Garforth [GRF] pass1905-
7175Cross Gates [CRG] pass1907-
749Neville H. East Jn pass1909½-
7458Neville H. West Jn pass1910½-
7532Marsh Lane Jn Leeds pass1911½-
7610Leeds East Jn. pass1912½-
7631Leeds [LDS] 1913½191619141916-
7654Leeds West Junction pass1917-
772Whitehall Jn pass1917½-
7720Holbeck Junction pass1917½-
7923Cottingley [COT] pass1920-
811Morley [MLY] pass1921½-
8416Batley [BTL] pass1924½-
8543Dewsbury [DEW] 19261928½19261928-
8677Ravensthorpe [RVN] pass1930½-
878Thornhill L.N.W. Jn. pass1930½-
8758Mirfield East Jn pass1931-
8848Mirfield [MIR] pass1931½-
8933Heaton Lodge East Jn pass1932-
8962Heaton Lodge Jn pass1932½-
9068Bradley Jn pass1933½-
9147Deighton [DHN] pass1934-
9347Huddersfield [HUD] 1936½193919371939-
947Springwood Jn pass1940-
988Slaithwaite [SWT] pass1944-
10048Marsden [MSN] pass1946-
10448Diggle Jn pass1949½-
10653Greenfield [GNF] pass1951½-
10868Mossley (Manchester) [MSL] pass1953½-
11145Stalybridge [SYB] pass1956-
11274Ashton-under-Lyne [AHN] pass1958-
11366Ashton Moss North Jn pass1959-
11668Baguley Fold Jn pass2001½-
11748Philips Park West Jn pass2004½-
11777Miles Platting [MLP] pass2005-
11876Bromley St. Jn (Man Vic) pass2007½-
11918Manchester Vic.(East Jn) pass2008-
11927Manchester Victoria [MCV] 2009201120092011-
11943Manchester Vic.(West Jn) pass2012-
11959Deal Street Jn pass2012½-
1206Salford Central [SFD] pass2013-
12013Irwell Bridge Jn (Man Vic) pass2013-
12042Water Street Junction pass2014-
12060Castlefield Jn pass2014½-
12070Deansgate [DGT] pass2015-
12118Manchester Oxford Road [MCO] 20162017½20162016-
12162Manchester Piccadilly [MAN] 2019½2021½20202020-
12244Ardwick Jn pass2023-
12355Longsight South pass2024½-
1246Slade Lane Jn pass2025-
12543Mauldeth Road [MAU] pass2026½-
12632Burnage [BNA] pass2027-
12725East Didsbury [EDY] pass2028-
12839Gatley [GTY] pass2029-
13013Heald Green [HDG] pass2030½-
13138Heald Green West Jn pass2031½-
13248Manchester Airport [MIA] 20362036-
Less detail